Lindsay Lohan unveils her beauty routine - TELES RELAY

© ABACA 1/3 -Lindsay Lohan performing on stage for Speed ​​the Plow in London, September 30, 2014By Leila Messabih

As she strives to always show off her makeup and her hair, Lindsay Lohan told Into The Gloss her beauty secrets. Focus on the star's favorite products.

For some time, Lindsay Lohan has been trying to redeem herself for good behavior. Suddenly, exit drugs and back and forth in prison. In August, Closer.fr even announced to you that the young woman had decided to draw a line under her bad associations. Since then, the pretty redhead has focused on various professional projects such as the launch of a video game on smartphone and tablet. But not only. Indeed, Lindsay Lohan left behind her roles as a teenager on the big and small screen. From now on, she walks the boards of the West End, the London Broadway, just that! Besides that, the actress has taken new beauty initiatives that she unveiled at Into The Gloss. Decryption.

A simple and effective skincare routine

Although she is part of the Hollywood elite, Lindsay Lohan relies on products that are accessible to everyone. Indeed, no caviar-based moisturizer or ultra-expensive anti-wrinkle cream for the young 28-year-old woman. Thus, she first explains her first beauty gesture of the day: "I always start my day with a shower. I love Dove shower gels. They are simple and contain no bad ingredients. I also use baby oil in the shower to moisturize my skin." From there, she uses the Skin Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels spatch to decongest her eye area. Something to refresh it early in the morning! Occasionally, she applies an exfoliating SK-II mask to her face. Once her skin has been rinsed with cold water, Lindsay Lohan opts for Crème de la Mer or Hydrance d'Avène as her day cream. If she sticks rigorously to these daily cares, the pretty redhead still admits that she can't help but pop the little pimples as soon as they appear!

A make-up according to her desires

While her freckles are her charm, Lindsay Lohan confided that, being smaller, she hated them and did "everything to hide them" . Today, the actress of Lolita despite me no longer has any complex! Today, she uses Laura Mercier's Permier make-up base, which she mixes with Make Up For Ever light-coverage foundation. Depending on her wishes, the star can also fall for the brand's tinted moisturizer. In order to dig cheekbones, she loves Kevin Aucoin special contouring powder or Nars Contour Blush. Finally, when she wants to illuminate certain parts of her face, Lindsay Lohan uses Charlotte Tilbury powder.

Loading widget

Lindsay Lohan reveals her beauty routine - Closer

Subscribe to the Closermag.fr Newsletter to receive the latest news for free

© Instagram Lindsay Lohan 2/3 - Lindsay Lohan's 2014 Christmas in the sun © Twitter/Lindsay Lohan 3/3 - Lindsay Lohan shows off her video game on Twitter on December 12, 2014PreviousNext 10 commentsCommentShare this article

On the same subjectHalloween: celebrity make-ups to copyFind a firmer face thanks to lifting treatments12Jake Gyllenhaal: why the actor doesn't take a shower every day?102021 beauty advent calendar: the must-haves to shop now !12Boris Johnson: traces of cocaine unearthed near his officeHow to adopt Meghan Markle's natural makeup?12Sick, a father defends his daughter who is the victim of harassment and finds himself in court 4 months before he dies12SECRET DES STARS. Meghan Markle's advice for a makeover12Marine Lorphelin: “overwhelmed” with work, the ex-Miss France is “harassed” by her patients10 comments*Required field*Required field*This field is required to post a comment, thank you .*The email address is not valid *Please add a comment.*This box must be checked to post your comment.Newsletter subscription

Thank you for subscribing. To learn more or exercise your rights, click here.

AnonymousOn 12/28 at 06:12

But what beauty? She who ages before her time.

00ReplyReport abuse Anonymous12/28 at 05:21

what do you say we avoid looking like that

00ReplyReport abuse Anonymous12/27 at 12:15

her beauty routine: botox.

00ReplyReport abuse Anonymous12/27 at 11:39

a because she has a beauty routine?! lol

00ReplyReport abuse Anonymous12/27 at 06:31

Mdrrr the comments

00ReplyReport abuse Anonymous12/27 at 00:07

Crème de la mer: 138 euros for 30 ml, Laura Mercier: luxury cosmetics... Affordable routine?

00ReplyReport abuse Anonymous12/26 at 21:36

Mouahahahaha and so that's the result? Thanks, but no thanks

00ReplyReport abuse Anonymous12/26 at 20:33

basically: doing the exact opposite of what she does

00ReplyReport abuse AnonymousOn 12/26 at 20:32

beauté lol the good joke

00ReplyReport abuse AnonymousOn 12/26 at 19:25

Pck elle a en a

00ReplyReport abuse

Related Articles

  • Codeco of December 3, 2021: the new measures target schools, masks, events, but not the horeca

    Codeco of December 3, 2021: the new measures target schools, masks, events, but not the horeca

    GO

  • How to Get Free N95 Masks from the US Government

    How to Get Free N95 Masks from the US Government

    GO

  •  Sunburn: how to make up for the damage?  - Miss

    Sunburn: how to make up for the damage? - Miss

    GO

  • Beauty coaching: can I apply oil if I have oily skin?

    Beauty coaching: can I apply oil if I have oily skin?

    GO

Lindsay Lohan dévoile sa routine beauté - Closer

© ABACA 1/3 -Lindsay Lohan lors de sa prestation sur scène pour la pièce Speed the Plow à Londres, le 30 septembre 2014Par Leila Messabih

Alors qu'elle s'efforce de s'afficher toujours bien maquillée et coiffée, Lindsay Lohan a confié à Into The Gloss ses secrets de beauté. Zoom sur les produits fétiches de la star.

Depuis quelques temps, Lindsay Lohan tente de se racheter une bonne conduite. Du coup, exit la drogue et les allers-retours en prison. Au mois d'août, Closer.fr vous annonçait même que la jeune femme avait décidé de tirer un trait sur ses mauvaises fréquentations. Depuis, la jolie rousse se concentre sur divers projets professionnels comme le lancement d'un jeu vidéo sur smartphone et tablette. Mais pas que. En effet, Lindsay Lohan a laissé derrière elle ses rôles d'adolescente sur grand et petit écran. Désormais, elle foule les planches du West End, le Broadway londonien, rien que ça ! A côté de ça, la comédienne a pris de nouvelles initiatives beauté qu'elle a dévoilées à Into The Gloss. Décryptage.

Une routine soin simple et efficace

Bien qu'elle fasse partie du gratin hollywoodien, Lindsay Lohan s'en remet à des produits accessibles à tous. En effet, pas de crème hydratante à base de caviar ni d'anti ride ultra coûteux pour la jeune femme de 28 ans. Ainsi, elle explique tout d'abord son premier geste beauté de la journée : "Je commence toujours ma journée par une douche. J'adore les gels douche Dove. Ils sont simples et ne contiennent pas de mauvais ingrédients. J'utilise aussi de l'huile pour bébé sous la douche afin d'hydrater ma peau". De là, elle utilise le spatch Skin Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels afin de décongestionner le contour de ses yeux. De quoi la rafraîchir de bon matin ! Occasionnellement, elle applique un masque SK-II exfoliant sur son visage. Une fois sa peau rincée à l'eau froide, Lindsay Lohan opte pour la Crème de la Mer ou Hydrance d'Avène comme crème de jour. Si elle se tient avec rigueur à ces soins quotidiens, la jolie rousse avoue tout de même ne pas pouvoir s'empêcher d'éclater les petits boutons dès qu'ils apparaissent !

Un make-up au gré de ses envies

Alors que ses taches de rousseur font son charme, Lindsay Lohan a confié qu'étant plus petite, elle les détestait et faisait "tout pour les cacher". Aujourd'hui, l'actrice de Lolita malgré moi n'a plus aucun complexe ! Ainsi, elle utilise aujourd'hui la base de maquillage Permier de Laura Mercier qu'elle mélange au fond de teint Make Up For Ever à couvrance légère. Selon ses envies, la star peut également craquer pour la crème hydratante teintée de la marque. Afin de creuser pommettes, elle craque pour la poudre Kevin Aucoin spéciale contouring ou le Nars Contour Blush. Enfin, lorsqu'elle souhaite illuminer certaines parties de son visage, Lindsay Lohan utilise la poudre Charlotte Tilbury.

Loading widget

Lindsay Lohan dévoile sa routine beauté - Closer

Inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter de Closermag.fr pour recevoir gratuitement les dernières actualités

© Instagram Lindsay Lohan 2/3 -Le Noël 2014 au soleil de Lindsay Lohan © Twitter/Lindsay Lohan 3/3 -Lindsay Lohan montre son jeu vidéo sur Twitter le 12 décembre 2014PrécédentSuivant 10 commentairesCommenterPartager cet article

Sur le même sujet

Halloween : les make-up de star à copierRetrouver un visage plus ferme grâce aux soins lifting12Jake Gyllenhaal : pourquoi le comédien ne prend pas de douche tous les jours ?10Calendrier de l’avent beauté 2021 : les must-have à shopper dès maintenant !12Boris Johnson : des traces de cocaïne débusquées près de son bureauComment adopter le maquillage naturel de Meghan Markle ?12Malade, un père défend sa fille victime de harcèlement et se retrouve au tribunal 4 mois avant de mourir12SECRET DES STARS. Les conseils de Meghan Markle pour faire peau neuve12Marine Lorphelin : “submergée” de travail, l'ex-Miss France se fait “harceler” par ses patients10 commentaires*Champ obligatoire*Champ obligatoire*Ce champ est obligatoire pour pouvoir publier un commentaire, merci.*l'adresse mail n'est pas valide *Veuillez ajouter un commentaire.*Cette case doit être obligatoirement cochée pour poster votre commentaire.Inscription Newsletter

Merci pour votre inscription. Pour en savoir plus ou exercer vos droits, cliquez-ici.

AnonymeLe 28/12 à 06:12

Mais qu elle beauté ? Elle qui vieillie avant l âge.

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 28/12 à 05:21

quelles le dise qu'on évite de ressemble à ça

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 27/12 à 12:15

sa routine beauté: botox.

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 27/12 à 11:39

a parce que elle a une routine beauté ?! Lol

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 27/12 à 06:31

Mdrrr les commentaires

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 27/12 à 00:07

Crème de la mer : 138 euros les 30 ml, Laura Mercier : cosmétiques de luxe... Abordable sa routine ?

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 26/12 à 21:36

Mouahahahaha et donc c'est ça le résultat ? Merci, mais non merci

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 26/12 à 20:33

en gros: faire tout le contraire de ce qu elle fait

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 26/12 à 20:32

beauté mdr la bonne blague

00RépondreSignaler un abus AnonymeLe 26/12 à 19:25

Pck elle en a une

00RépondreSignaler un abus

Articles Liés

  • Codeco du 3 décembre 2021: les nouvelles mesures ciblent l’école, le masque, les événements, mais pas l’horeca

    Codeco du 3 décembre 2021: les nouvelles mesures ciblent l’école, le masque, les événements, mais pas l’horeca

    GO

  • Comment obtenir des masques N95 gratuits du gouvernement américain

    Comment obtenir des masques N95 gratuits du gouvernement américain

    GO

  • Coup de soleil : comment rattraper les dégâts ? - Madmoizelle

    Coup de soleil : comment rattraper les dégâts ? - Madmoizelle

    GO

  • Coaching beauté : puis-je mettre de l’huile si j’ai une peau grasse ?

    Coaching beauté : puis-je mettre de l’huile si j’ai une peau grasse ?

    GO