Spider-Man-No Way Home: The trailer in VOST + your opinion!

She.East .The.In the wake of the Cinemacon professional agreement, Sony Pictures and Marvel Studios have just unveiled the most awaited trailer of the year ... that of Spider-Man: No Way Home!After seven solo films, the cards are finally rebatted, with a completely unprecedented situation: the whole world knows the secret identity of Peter Parker ... which leads to an adaptation of One More Day/One moment in Time?(One more day/the crucial moment ... An arc that is him, as incredible as it may seem, always unprecedented in bookstores!)

So we have Doctor Strange who replaces mephisto by launching the famous spell.Hopefully the Supreme Sorcerer is not responsible for a multifiverse crisis, otherwise it would not be better than Scarlet Witch and Loki, which would be really disappointing ... So what do you think of this trailer?Return from you-savez-who at the end?Did the devil take the place of Stephen Strange?Your keyboards !PS: a thought for the person who leaks the trailer last night and who now has the snipers of Kevin Feige in the Basques.

Spider-Man – No Way Home : La bande annonce en VOST + VOTRE AVIS !

﹡﹡﹡﹡﹡

﹡﹡﹡﹡﹡

Spider-Man: No Way Home is directed by Jon Watts and was released in France on December 15, 2021, with Tom Holland (Peter Parker/Spider-Man), Zendaya (Michelle Jones), Jacob Batalon (Ned Leeds), Tony Revolori (FlashThompson), Marisa Tomei (May Parker), Benedict Cumberbatch (Stephen Strange/Doctor Strange), Jamie Foxx (Max Dillon/Electro) and Alfred Molina (Otto Octavius/Doctor Octopus).

Related Articles

  •  Sunburn: how to make up for the damage?  - Miss

    Sunburn: how to make up for the damage? - Miss

    GO

  • Codeco of December 3, 2021: the new measures target schools, masks, events, but not the horeca

    Codeco of December 3, 2021: the new measures target schools, masks, events, but not the horeca

    GO

  • How to Get Free N95 Masks from the US Government

    How to Get Free N95 Masks from the US Government

    GO

  • Beauty coaching: can I apply oil if I have oily skin?

    Beauty coaching: can I apply oil if I have oily skin?

    GO

+ 884-719-8129
vkling@runolfsson.com

Spider-Man – No Way Home : La bande annonce en VOST + VOTRE AVIS !

Elle. Est. Là. Dans la foulée de la convention professionnelle CinemaCon, Sony Pictures et Marvel Studios viennent de dévoiler la bande annonce la plus attendue de l’année… celle de Spider-Man : No Way Home ! Après sept films solos, les cartes sont enfin rebattues, avec une situation complètement inédite : le monde entier connaît l’identité secrète de Peter Parker… ce qui mène à une adaptation de One More Day/One Moment in Time ? (Un jour de plus/L’instant crucial… un arc qui est lui, aussi incroyable que cela puisse paraître, toujours inédit en librairie !)

Nous avons donc Doctor Strange qui remplace Mephisto en lançant le fameux sort. Espérons que le Sorcier Suprême ne soit pas responsable d’une crise multiverselle, sinon il ne vaudrait pas mieux que Scarlet Witch et Loki, ce qui serait vraiment décevant… Alors, que pensez-vous de cette bande annonce ? Du retour de vous-savez-qui à la fin ? Le diable a-t-il pris la place de Stephen Strange ? A vos claviers ! PS : une pensée pour la personne qui a fait fuiter le trailer la nuit dernière et qui a désormais les snipers de Kevin Feige aux basques.

Spider-Man – No Way Home : La bande annonce en VOST + VOTRE AVIS !

﹡﹡﹡﹡﹡

﹡﹡﹡﹡﹡

Spider-Man : No Way Home est réalisé par Jon Watts et sort en France le 15 décembre 2021, avec Tom Holland (Peter Parker/Spider-Man), Zendaya (Michelle Jones), Jacob Batalon (Ned Leeds), Tony Revolori (Flash Thompson), Marisa Tomei (May Parker), Benedict Cumberbatch (Stephen Strange/Doctor Strange), Jamie Foxx (Max Dillon/Electro) et Alfred Molina (Otto Octavius/Doctor Octopus).

Articles Liés

  • Comment obtenir des masques N95 gratuits du gouvernement américain

    Comment obtenir des masques N95 gratuits du gouvernement américain

    GO

  • Coaching beauté : puis-je mettre de l’huile si j’ai une peau grasse ?

    Coaching beauté : puis-je mettre de l’huile si j’ai une peau grasse ?

    GO

  • Codeco du 3 décembre 2021: les nouvelles mesures ciblent l’école, le masque, les événements, mais pas l’horeca

    Codeco du 3 décembre 2021: les nouvelles mesures ciblent l’école, le masque, les événements, mais pas l’horeca

    GO

  • Coup de soleil : comment rattraper les dégâts ? - Madmoizelle

    Coup de soleil : comment rattraper les dégâts ? - Madmoizelle

    GO